How To Deactivate Facebook Messenger
In case you delete your Facebook account, it will also delete your Facebook Messenger account and all of your chats or messages. A deactivated Facebook account is the quite minimum you must have to use Facebook Messenger. For the company to continue with its plans could, it seems, push lawmakers too far. With Messenger the…